Visit Synopsys.com


Webinar – Integration of CAD with Image Data using Simpleware ScanIP and +CAD

Date: Thursday, April 27, 2017
Time: 8:00 am BST (UK) / 9:00 am CEST (Europe) / 12:30 pm IST (India) / 5:00 pm AEST (East Australia)


Attend this webinar on the +CAD module of the Simpleware software suite. Learn about the +CAD module, now fully integrated into our core ScanIP package, and how to integrate CAD objects into your image-based modelling workflow.

Feature detection/preservation in +CAD

See how to get the most out of the +CAD module. Topics covered include:

This webinar is aimed at existing and new users of the Simpleware software suite, with opportunities to ask questions about the new +CAD features.

Presenter

Stephen Luke (Application Engineer, Synopsys Simpleware Group)
Stephen joined the Simpleware Support team in 2013 after completing a PhD in Physics at the University of Exeter.


This webinar is also shown on ►Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 5:00 pm BST (UK)