Visit Synopsys.com


Webinar – Advanced Meshing using the +FE Module

Date: Thursday, March 23, 2017
Time: 8:00 am GMT (UK) / 9:00 am CET (Europe) / 1:30 pm IST (India) / 7:00 pm AEDT (East Australia)


Attend this webinar focused on the +FE meshing module in the Simpleware software suite. Learn how to generate high quality multi-part volume meshes for export to Finite Element (FE) and Computational Fluid Dynamics (CFD) packages.

Multi-part meshing in Simpleware +FE

The topics covered will include:

This webinar is aimed at existing and new users of the Simpleware software suite, with opportunities to ask questions about the +FE module.

Presenter

Patrick Tompsett (Application Engineer, Synopsys Simpleware Group)
Patrick joined the Simpleware Support team in 2013 after completing an MEng in Mechanical Engineering at the University of Exeter.


This webinar is also shown on ►Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 5:00 pm GMT (UK)