Visit Synopsys.com


Webinar – Using the +NURBS Module Effectively

Date: Thursday, May 25, 2017
Time: 8:00 am BST (UK) / 9:00 am CEST (Europe) / 12:30 pm IST (India) / 5:00 pm AEST (East Australia)


Attend this webinar focused on the +NURBS module in the Simpleware software suite. Learn how to generate high quality and watertight NURBS models and what you can do to make sure your segmentation is ready for NURBS patch fitting.

NURBS generation in +NURBS

Topics covered include:

This webinar is aimed at existing and new users of the Simpleware software suite, with opportunities to ask questions about the +NURBS module.

Presenter

Tim Williams (Application Engineer, Synopsys Simpleware Group)
Tim joined the Simpleware Support team in 2014 after completing an MEng in Mechanical Engineering at the University of Exeter.


This webinar is also shown on ►Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 5:00 pm BST (UK)