Visit Synopsys.com


Webinar – Tips and Tricks for Simpleware ScanIP

Date: Thursday, March 2, 2017
Time: 8:00 am GMT (UK) / 9:00 am CET (Europe) / 1:30 pm IST (India) / 7:00 pm AEDT (East Australia)


Attend this webinar focused on the ScanIP module of the Simpleware software suite. Learn how to improve the image processing and segmentation aspects of your Simpleware workflows.

3D Editing in Simpleware ScanIP

Topics covered include:

This webinar is predominantly aimed at existing users of Simpleware ScanIP, with opportunities to ask questions about segmentation and image processing.

Presenter

Matt Nixon (Application Engineer, Synopsys Simpleware Group)
Prior to joining the Simpleware Support team in 2015, Matt worked as an Associate Research Fellow in the University of Exeter’s Physics department, where he attained his PhD.


This webinar is available to download on-demand and view at your convenience.