Visit Synopsys.com

Web Workshop - Introduction to Simpleware for Life Sciences

Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Time: 9 am EDT (East Coast) / 2 pm BST (UK) / 7.30 pm IST (India)


Join us for this interactive web workshop where we will demonstrate the ease of obtaining high fidelity models from medical image data using Simpleware. We will walk you through the workflow of how to build simulation-ready models for advanced analysis of anatomies, implants, medical devices, and surgical techniques.


Web Workshop - Introduction to Simpleware Software


This web workshop features a live demonstration in Simpleware Software where you will experience first-hand how quick and easy it is to visualize and process your 3D image data and integrating CAD-designed medical devices. You are welcome to ask questions and chat with our team of Application Engineers throughout the workshop.

Discover image-based model generation with Simpleware:

Presenter


Celia Butler (PhD MInstP)
Senior Application Engineer (Simpleware Product Group at Synopsys)

Celia was awarded her PhD in Electromagnetic materials from the University of Exeter in 2012, and has over 8 years experience leading research projects and product development in commercial and academic teams. Celia now works closely with Simpleware customers providing focused technical support, training and delivering service projects.