Visit Synopsys.com

Web Workshop - Introduction to Simpleware Software

Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Time: 9 am EDT (East Coast) / 2 pm BST (UK) / 6.30 pm IST (India)


Join us for this interactive web workshop where we will demonstrate the ease of obtaining high fidelity models from 3D image data using Simpleware. We will walk you through the workflow of how to build models from 3D data for a variety of applications.


Web Workshop - Introduction to Simpleware Software


This web workshop features a live demonstration in Simpleware Software where you will experience first-hand how quick and easy it is to visualize and process your 3D image data and generate a surface or volume mesh. You are welcome to ask questions throughout the workshop or at the end during the Q&A session.

Discover image-based model generation with Simpleware:

Presenter


Celia Butler (PhD MInstP)
Senior Application Engineer (Simpleware Product Group at Synopsys)

Celia was awarded her PhD in Electromagnetic materials from the University of Exeter in 2012, and has over 8 years experience leading research projects and product development in commercial and academic teams. Celia now works closely with Simpleware customers providing focused technical support, training and delivering service projects.